25 thoughts on “Haganai BD Vol.06

  1. Once again, you come through for us. Thanks for all your work on these 3 projects, especially since you were one of the few who actually worked on these shows. What are your plans for the future? Any shows interest you?

    • Kono Naka ni Hitori Imouto ga Iru 😀
      I will be doing the Blurays if UTW not doing it

      well, if you want some shows to me doing the Blurays…
      just say, maybe the show is interesting to me too.

      • Hmm…great pick. Lets see, I recommend Campione, cause I’m pretty sure Commie won’t do the Blu Ray. I would recommend Hagure Yuusha, but I’m pretty sure Sub-Desu will do that. But for some strange reason they don’t, I’d recommend that too.

  2. Thank you so much!
    I would love to see you do the BD for Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita. I haven’t seen any group announcing that they will do them. I would also vote for Campione!, but I think Hybrid-subs said they would do them. (But you never know..)

    • It seems Hybrid doesn’t do 720p 8 bit Blu Rays rips, which defeats the purpose majority of us come to Atoz in the first place. And I’d prefer Atoz using Commie’s or HS’s subs.

  3. In episode 12 16:27 there should be prevert -> pervert, its small mistake but i thought it should be good idea to tell you if you are making batch. And thanks for good work

Leave a comment